SLLS Global Representatives

AUSTRALIA

Thomas Astell-Burt

University of Wollongong

thomasab@uow.edu.au

AUSTRALIA

Margo Barr

University of New South Wales

margo.barr@unsw.edu.au

BELGIUM

Dimitri Mortelmans

University of Antwerp

dimitri.mortelmans@ua.ac.be

CANADA

Lesley Andres

University of British Columbia

lesley.andres@ubc.ca

CHILE

Ignacio Madero-Cabib

Pontificia Catholic University of Chile

imaderocabib@uc.cl

CHINA

Xiaochun Qiao

Peking University

qxchcn@aliyun.com

DENMARK

Mette Lausten

Vive

mel@vive.dk

FRANCE

Lidia Panico

INED

lidia.panico@ined.fr

FINLAND

Katariina Salmela-Aro

University of Helsinki

katariina.salmela-aro@helsinki.fi

GERMANY

Christian Brzinsky-Fay

WZB

christian.brzinsky-fay@wzb.eu

IRAN

Ebrahim Talae

University of Modares

e.talae@modares.ac.ir

IRELAND

Richard Layte

Trinity College Dublin

layter@tcd.ie

ISRAEL

Liat Raz-Yurovich

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

liat.raz@mail.huji.ac.il

JAPAN

Noriko Cable

University College London

n.cable@ucl.ac.uk

NETHERLANDS

Stasja Draisma

VU University

stasdrai@xs4all.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Susan Morton

University of Auckland

s.morton@auckland.ac.nz

NORWAY

Kjetil van der Wel

Oslo and Akershus University

kjetil.wel@hioa.no

PHILIPPINES

Clarence Batan

University of SantoTomas

cbatan@hotmail.com

PORTUGAL

Magda Nico

ISCTE - University Institute of Lisbon

magda.nico@iscte.pt

SCOTLAND

Tony Robertson

University of Stirling

tony.robertson@stir.ac.uk

SWITZERLAND

Stéphane Cullati

University of Geneva

stephane.cullati@unige.ch

 

TAIWAN

Tung-liang Chiang

National Taiwan University

tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw

 

USA

Katherine McGonagle

University of Michigan

kmcgon@umich.edu

 

WALES

Chris Taylor

Cardiff University

taylorcm@cardiff.ac.uk

AUSTRALIA

Ben Edwards

Australian National University

ben.edwards@anu.edu.au

ENGLAND

Ellie Shuh

London School of Economics

e.k.suh@lse.ac.uk

 

TAIWAN

Tung-liang Chiang

National Taiwan University

tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw