President: Ingrid Schoon

Term: 2017 - 2021

UCL Institute of Education, UK

i.schoon@ucl.ac.uk

View information

 

Secretary: Wolfgang Lauterbach

Term: 2019 - 2022

University of Potsdam, Germany

wlauterb@uni-potsdam.de

View information

Treasurer: Tony Robertson

Term: 2018 - 2022

University of Stirling, UK

tony.robertson@stir.ac.uk

View information

 

President Elect: Dario Spini

Term: 2019 - 2023

University of Lausanne, Switzerland

dario.spini@unil.ch

View information

 

 

SLLS ORDINARY MEMBERS

Monica Kirkpatrick Johnson

Term: 2018 - 2021

Washington State University, USA

monicakj@wsu.edu

View information

Gergo Baranyi (Early Career Rep)

Term: 2019 - 2022

University of Edinburgh, UK

gergo.baranyi@ed.ac.uk

View information

Michelle Kelly-Irving

Term: 2017 - 2020

INSERM, France

michelle.kelly@inserm.fr

View information

Stella Tsoli (Early Career Rep)

Term: 2019 - 2022

University College London, UK

s.tsoli@ucl.ac.uk

View information

Meena Kumari

Term: 2017 - 2020

University of Essex, UK

mkumari@essex.ac.uk

View information

Lidia Panico

Term: 2018 - 2021

INED, France

lidia.panico@ined.fr

View information

Mary Clare Lennon

Term: 2019 - 2022

City University New York, USA

mlennon@gc.cuny.edu

View information

SLLS CO-OPTED MEMBERS

Heather Joshi - LLCS Executive Editor

UCL Institute of Education, UK

h.joshi@ucl.ac.uk

View information

 

Aisling Murray - SLLS Policy Group

Economic and Social Research

Institute, Ireland

Aisling.Murray@esri.ie

View information

Rita Zukauskiene - 2020 Conference Host

Term: 2019 - 2020

Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania

rzukausk@gmail.com

View information